Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Hello November

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Days of the Week Song | Day of the Week Rap Back | Educational Songs | J...







Tuesday, July 5, 2016

Happy Independence Day



Thursday, May 5, 2016

Story Book

3ºB comenzó a dar sus primeros pasos con la aplicacion StoryBook, muy contentos ya usaron su imaginación para armar el primer cuento, Felicitaciones!!







Saturday, March 5, 2016

Welcome Back!!


Hello!! We start a new year together. Enjoy it!!

Tuesday, November 3, 2015

Our students


halloween

http://www.anglomaniacy.pl/halloweenMatching.htmhttp://www.anglomaniacy.pl/halloweenMatching.htm

Pharrell Williams - Happy (Despicable Me 2 - Lyric Video)







Haunted House | Halloween songs for children







Halloween Night (Children's Halloween Song)







It's Halloween - Halloween Song

Sunday, August 16, 2015

TOYS FROM RECYCLED MATERIALS PROJECT

video video video video video


Saturday, June 13, 2015

WHAT CAN YOU SEE?? 2ND FORM

THE CLOCK SONG - 2ND FORM

3rd form Show me something........

http://soundcloud.com/user382262112/sets/tercer-grado

Friday, March 27, 2015

Welcome!!

Friday, December 12, 2014

Our last days at school








Thursday, October 16, 2014

Nice drawing

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Pete the Cat