Saturday, June 13, 2015

WHAT CAN YOU SEE?? 2ND FORM

THE CLOCK SONG - 2ND FORM

3rd form Show me something........

http://soundcloud.com/user382262112/sets/tercer-grado

Friday, March 27, 2015

Welcome!!

Friday, December 12, 2014

Our last days at school








Thursday, October 16, 2014

Nice drawing

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Pete the Cat







Sunday, August 31, 2014

Pete the Cat I love my white shoes YouTube







Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Our Food Dominoes




Sunday, August 17, 2014

2nd grade clothes and weather revision

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8f1GcEbBjhM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jNg3KuUFkxU

3rd grade food revision

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_Semo3zTJMY
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=frN3nvhIHUk
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YngQO-u9sWQ
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X2qcAzE-eig
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7lKclr67ajY
http://learnenglishkids.britishcouncil.org/es/word-games/paint-the-words/fruit-and-vegetables
http://www.kidsmathgamesonline.com/memory/food.html
http://www.kidsmathgamesonline.com/memory/food.html



Sunday, July 13, 2014

2nd form farm animals revision

http://www.eslgamesworld.com/members/games/vocabulary/labeling/farm%20animals/index.html

3rd form clothes revision


http://eslgamesworld.com/members/games/vocabulary/memoryaudio/clothes%20and%20color/index.html
http://learnenglishkids.britishcouncil.org/en/word-games/find-the-pairs/clothes
http://www.manythings.org/hmf/hm-clothes.html
http://www.eslgamesplus.com/clothes-colors-vocabulary-esl-interactive-board-game/
http://englishflashgames.blogspot.com.ar/2008/08/clothes-game.html
http://learnenglishkids.britishcouncil.org/es/fun-games/teddy-dresser
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cFWm1sUCD_g
http://www.anglomaniacy.pl/clothesMatching.htm

We are a team

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

3rd Grade Class July 8th

The funny man is wearing.......

The Queen is wearing .........

The Astronaut is wearing........